• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Cancelled FlowRiz_ Artist Application

FlowRiz_

Is going on an adventure!
Credits
XP
  • Date: The first time I joined MCME was in June 2016, but I've been inactive for quite a while. I started playing actively again since June this year

• Jobs and Plotbuilds:
    • Helped with the farmlands, the walls around the farmlands and the roads outside of Dol Caranthan. The leader was Patrick_0901, and when he had to go TeamPalladian finished the job
    • I have made som caves look more smooth in Moria, the leader was Jonatanknalle
    • Ruined storage halls in Moria, leader was RVB_Legend
    • Helped with vegetating parts of Osgiliath, leader was ooitsbirdo_TI
    • Here are some pictures: Imgur

• Themed-builds: I did one themed-build, the Ranger Camp. I made a ranger camp, with farmlands and a few houses for the farmers. coords: 3598,35,40350; last update was 15 July 2019. I am planning to also build in the new Annuminas themed-build. Here are some pictures: Imgur

• Additional Builds: I've build a Anorien style house in the Freebuild world (-1764,5,-2234).

• Your interests: I'm most familiar with Gondorian and Rohirric type of builds, but i also like building in Dwarven style. Although I'm happy to build and get experience in other styles.