• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Accepted ooitsbirdo

Status
Not open for further replies.

ooitsbirdo

One Of Us, One of Us
Supporter
Credits
XP
Pls give foreman, ill give out special favours;)
Minecraft Username : ooitsbirdo
Date Joined : 17th Feb 2014

Are you regularly logged on Teamspeak?
Not on TS cause its always empty but Discord is always on for me
Do you actively speak on Teamspeak?
If I am on of course
Do you have any particular skills?
I am a decent builder, i would say, and i know the styles of most areas and will certainly be able to pick up any new styles that are too come (like the new Dol amroth style) ( and im decent at taking screenshots if thats a skill relevant to this)
Why are you applying for this rank?