• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Canceled assasin2004728's Artist Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

assasin2004728

Is going on an adventure!
Credits
XP
I joined January 25th, 2018. As you can see, I'm new to this server, but I'm catching on quickly.

I have not participated in any Jobs, as I am just an Adventurer, but I made a theme build for Orc Camp.
I attached the pictures of that theme plot to this thread.
Although the theme build I participated in was an Orc Camp, I built it in the Eriador resource pack.

I am most used to that resource pack, but after looking at the other rps, I think my favorite thing to build would be either Mordor style or Dwarven.

The reason I'm applying is because as soon as I saw this server, I wanted to be a part in it, no matter how big or small. I have been a Lotr fan since I was a small kid, and always wondered what part I would play if I were to be in that universe.

I would be keen to participate in the construction of Mordor, or practically anything in Moria.

Since I am new to this server, I wouldn't care if I was promoted to Commoner instead of Artist, because I could be better introduced to how the building process functions.

Thanks,
assasin2004728

Attachments

• Screenshot (1).png
    Screenshot (1).png
    1.4 MB · Views: 222
  • Screenshot (2).png
    Screenshot (2).png
    1.3 MB · Views: 230
  • Screenshot (3).png
    Screenshot (3).png
    1.1 MB · Views: 241
  • Screenshot (4).png
    Screenshot (4).png