• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Accepted Dav3ck

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dav3ck

Worthy of Mordor
Supporter
Commoner
Credits
XP
Minecraft Username : Dav3ck
Date Joined : July 9th 2016

Are you regularly logged on our voice communication?
Yes

Do you actively speak on our voice communication?
Yes

Do you have any particular skills?
I personally see myself as an alright builder, I'm good at giving instructions, I can speak english without stuttering to much (just dont mind the spelling....). And I'm a friendly person who likes to help people improve their building skills.

Why are you applying for this rank?
The main reason why I'm applying for this rank is because I personally think I can be of more use to MCME and the MCME community as an Foreman than as my current rank as artist. This is because I personally love leading jobs and teaching people the required skills to become part of the MCME community. I noticed how much I like running jobs while I was doing a job for Tyran together with Samgamgee (Tyran wasnt able to do the scheduled job, so me and Sam took over the lead from him). As my time as an artist I now have lead 3 jobs - 1 in moria, and 2 jobs for Tyran.