• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Accepted lolbroek108's limited World Edit Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

lolbroek108

Another Moria Worker
Commoner
Credits
XP
Hey guys! Hereby post I my limited World Edit Application. Have fun with reading ;):cool:.

• Be at least Artist or Guide: I am an artist, so check!
  • Have an adequate amount of experience in FAWE: I use World Edit for already a long time. I know all the basic commands and I know how to work with it. So yes, I have.
  • Is responsible and mature enough to use the tool in an effective manner: I know how powerful Word Edit can be. You can destroy huge things with just a simple command. So I know what I can do and what I can't do with World Edit.

• When did you join? December 2016.
  • What rank are you currently and approximately how long have you had that rank? I am artist, I was promoted on 7 September 2017.
  • How experienced are you in FAWE? So as I already said in this application, I use World Edit for already a long time and I know all the basic commands of World Edit.
  • Will you need instruction in using WE once you acquire the badge? No, but I wouldn't be surprised if I forget sometimes a command and that I have to ask that in-game.
  • Why do you need this badge? So I can help everyone out with no World Edit badge and of course for me so I can do bigger project and faster progress.