• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Accepted thomasd_17

Status
Not open for further replies.

thomasd18

Another Moria Worker
Commoner
Credits
XP
Minecraft Username : thomasd_17
Date Joined : November 2013

Are you regularly logged on Teamspeak?
Yes all the time
Do you actively speak on Teamspeak?
Yes
Do you have any particular skills?
I have been using teamspeak/discord for over 2 years now, I am nearly always on it when I'm on the server and use a good quality headset. I am a confident speaker and I have no trouble speaking English as it's my native language. I consider myself good in giving and recieving instructions and helping out people. I already have good experience in running jobs, for example when I led Fennas Drunin I ran multiple jobs. For example the forests were all detailed via jobs including the streams. The roads and marshes were also done via jobs. I even ran a few jobs in which adventurers did some houses. I have also done jobs in Gondor, I ran jobs in Coaldael detailing streams and building the mines. More recently I am doing a entire river for Darki in North Belfalas, throughout the week I have run jobs on discord detailing and digging the river. All examples can be seen on the imgur album.
Why are you applying for this rank?
I want to improve the activity on teamspeak/discord, if the job rates improve I believe more people will use teamspeak/discord and maybe even stay longer on the server. Creating more potential members to join the community.