• Welcome to MCME!

Minecraft Middle Earth is a Minecraft community that recreates the world described by JRR Tolkien and his writings. Everyone can participate in organized events in which we collaborate to create major landmarks, terrain, caves, castles, towns, farms and more.

To get started, visit The New Player Guide

Joining the server

Joining the server can be done straight away, but you will have to pass the New Player Quiz. Use the The New Player Guide to get acquainted with our community.

IP: build.mcmiddleearth.com

Accepted Voxel for TeamPalladian

Status
Not open for further replies.

TeamPalladian

Yellow Flower Puncher
Supporter
Credits
XP
  • When did you join?
    3rd of February 2019
  • What rank are you currently and approximately how long have you had that rank?
    I have been an artist for a week now.
  • How experienced are you in Voxel and making Terrain?
    I am the only one who knows how to use voxelsniper on the team, so that basicly makes me the terrafromer of TeamPalladian.
  • Will you need instruction in using Voxel once you acquire the badge?
    I wouldn't
  • Why do you need this badge?
    For helping in terrain area's, like anorien, or any other area that needs terraforming.
  • What to you is a responsible and mature player?
    A mature player should be ambitious, has to be in control in dire situations and he knows when to ask for help. Mature players shouldn't abuse their powers in any ways.

Could we see some examples of you using voxel to make terrain, im sure that wont be to muchof an issue, its just to show as evidence you have the skills to use the brush

Hm, there is not much custom terrain visible in the pictures. I would like to see some dedicated examples (plains, rivers, valleys, hills, mountains, caves) of realistic terrain without any vegetation or buildings.

Well, since I have this bad urge to finish every build I start... I dont have any pictures of just the voxeled area's without builds or plants.